top of page
ANAVON swiss tailor-made skis

The ANAVON founders

ANAVON Ski AG was founded in 2018 by the four entrepreneurs Urs Wullschleger, Kurt Schär, Mauro Lardi and Andreas Egli to produce high-quality skis in Graubünden. They let the experience of their successful business flow into the company. 

The ANAVON team

Photo BK RZ ML.jpg

Bruno Kernen (centre), world champion in downhill skiing, is taking over the management from René Zähnler (right) and is looking forward to shaping the future of Anavon with the Anavon team. He is returning to his roots and will contribute his enthusiasm for skiing to the further development of the ski manufactory and the further development of the products.

Our sustainability - 100% made in Graubünden

MPH_8889.jpg

ANAVON is Rhaeto-Romanic and means: Forward! The home of ANAVON skis is Disentis in the ski mecca of Graubünden. He was born and raised here. Furnished with quality materials and cared for by local people. 

ANAVON offers you exactly the precision with which you can draw your line through the snow with a hair's breadth. ANAVON is precisely manufactured for you - 100 percent in Switzerland. With the best craftsmanship and clear lines . Sustainability through short distances and real wood!

bottom of page

ANAVON swiss tailor-made ski

Die ANAVON-Gründer

Die ANAVON Ski AG wurde 2018 von den vier Unternehmern Urs Wullschleger, Kurt Schär, Mauro Lardi und Andreas Egli gegründet, um hochwertige Ski in Graubünden zu produzieren. Die Erfahrung ihrer erfolgreichen Geschäftstätigkeit lassen sie in den Betrieb einfliessen. 

Das ANAVON-Team

Foto BK RZ ML.jpg

Bruno Kernen (Mitte), Weltmeister in der Skiabfahrt, übernimmt neu die Geschäftsführung von René Zähnler (rechts) und freut sich, mit dem Anavon-Team die Zukunft von Anavon gestalten zu dürfen. Er kehrt zu seinen Wurzeln zurück und wird seine Begeisterung für den Skisport in den weiteren Aufbau der Skimanufaktur und in die Weiterentwicklung der Produkte einbringen.

Unsere Nachhaltigkeit - 100% in Graubünden hergestellt

MPH_8889.jpg

ANAVON ist rätoromanisch und bedeutet: Vorwärts! Die Heimat des ANAVON-Skis ist Disentis im Ski-Mekka Graubünden. Hier ist er geboren und aufgewachsen. Ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Materialien und von Einheimischen gehegt und gepflegt. 

ANAVON bietet Dir genau die Präzision, mit der Du deine Linie haarscharf durch den Schnee ziehen kannst. ANAVON wird präzis für Dich gefertigt – und zwar zu 100 Prozent in der Schweiz. Mit bestem Handwerk und klarer Linie. Nachhaltigkeit durch kurze Wege und echtes Holz!